We Have a Website!

Hi everyone!

First I’d like to sincerely thank you all for being kind enough to read, follow and share my blog posts – it has been great sharing with you all!

I’ve decided to expand my little ol’ blog and take it to the next level by moving to a website and of course it’s called EssieDoesSummer.com! Click on to see the new layout (much easier to read and navigate) and see what I’m up to next. You can also shop my products, subscribe to the newsletter and much more. Also: FREE STUFF!

I’m very excited to take Essie Does Summer in a new, bigger direction and could NOT have done it without you. SO here’s to everyone!

As always, keep updated and stay connected at:

Instagram: instagram.com/essiedoessummer

Facebook: facebook.com/essiedoessummer

Tumblr: essiedoessummer.tumblr.com

Peace and love,

Essie

One comment

Leave a comment